Term Dates

Students outside campus

Term Dates 2020/21

These are the term dates and INSET days for the coming academic year. If you have any questions, need to discuss dates for your particular course or have any other queries, simply contact the College and we’ll be happy to help.

Autumn Term 2020
Tuesday 1 September 2020 Term starts
Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020 Half term
Friday 18 December 2020 Term ends
Spring Term 2021
Monday 4 January 2021 Term starts
Thursday 14 January 2021 INSET day
Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021 Half term
Friday 26 March 2021 Term ends
Summer Term 2021
Monday 12 April 2021 Term starts
Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021 Half term
Friday 25 June 2021 Term ends