Term Dates

Students outside campus

Term Dates 2022/23

These are the term dates and INSET days for the coming academic year. If you have any questions, need to discuss dates for your particular course or have any other queries, simply contact the College and we’ll be happy to help.

Autumn Term 2022
Monday 5 September 2022 Term starts
Monday 31 October 2022 – Friday 04 November 2022 Half term
Wednesday 26 October 2022 INSET / Review day
Friday 23 December 2022 INSET / Review day
Friday 23 December 2022 Term ends
Spring Term 2023
Monday 9 January 2023 Term starts
Tuesday 24 January 2023 INSET / Review day
Monday 20 February 2023 – Friday 24 February 2023 Half term
Thursday 23 March 2023 INSET / Review day
Friday 31 March 2023 Term ends
Summer Term 2023
Monday 17 April 2023 Term starts
Monday 29 May 2023 – Friday 2 June 2023 Half term
Friday 23 June 2023 Term ends

UPCOMING
EVENTS

View all events